2017 – Breck Epic Quarq 100

The following 100 Breck Epic athletes have been selected for live tracking by the race committee. The list is composed of the fastest 90 times from Stage 1 plus an additional 10 discretionary selections. If your name is on the list below, please stop at the SRAM tent when you drop your aid bags in the morning. The Quarq team will have your Qollector unit ready to go. Simply turn it on, stuff it in a bag or jersey pocket and then pedal! Your family, fans and sponsors will be able to track your progress in real time by visiting QuarqRace.com.

Please turn your units back in the Quarq each evening, then pick them up again in the morning. We hope you enjoy this interactive addition to our race coverage. We hope to offer Qollectors to all athletes in 2018!

136 Alders Bryan TrainingPeaksYetiPactimo
67 Alig Mathias unterkunft-nauders.at – Pivot Cycles
31 Anderson Vince Cloven Hoofed Sharks
248 Baddick Chris Boulder Cycle Sport  Scott Bikes
106 Beisel Amy ProCyclingKenda Tire
50 Bingham Quinten America First Credit UnionBikers Edge
284 bishop jeremiah TEAM TOPEAK ERGON
174 BOSSLER Jean-Francois Velo Tout Terrain  Kappius Components
251 Brady Nolan Tokyo Joes
900 Brezsnyak shales Deadgoat Racing
127 Bruntz Leilani Kitsbow
18 Bucklin Adam Team Rwanda
128 Carr Jordan Kitsbow
180 Carrington Taylor Turin Bicycles – Feedback Sports
921 Carrington Pulford Naked Women’s Racing CTS
254 Collins Keith Racer X
184 Compton Katie KFC racing pb TrekPanache
80 Conley Jeffrey Adventure Medical Group
513 Cospolich Jeff Breck Bike Guides
269 Creel Ricardo CZ Racing
793 Currie Modig The Adrenalin Project
274 Davoust Stephan Giant Factory Off-Road
37 Day Kevin Endurance360
275 Decker Carl Giant Factory
110 Denkinger Roman Crazy Velo Shop
197 Desilets Justin Summit Cyclery
222 Dillen Rich Faster Mustache
167 Dillon Bryan Topeak Ergon
81 Dillon Olivia Velocio
148 Dong Evelyn Full Cycle Stunt Team
214 Dory Nash CZ Racing
207 Driver Mike Driver Racing
21 Duralnd Dan Pro Cycling Warehouse
58 Faia Tim Trek
32 Free Drew KUHLPivot CyclesGo-Ride
152 Gearhart Todd Bicycles Plus Racing
911 Gelhaar O’Neil Bike Magazine
536 Gouge Mark Cyclingtips
2 Gould Nick SkaZia
282 Grotts Howard
3 Hagen Michael Breck Bike GuidesHagan Ski
151 Hanley Chad IconixElevation
267 Hauswald Yuri GUScott Bikes
270 Huck Erin Cannondale 3rox racing
53 Jaworski Michael CCI RacingTown Cycle
51 Johnson Gary
557 Jones Christopher
59 Kabush Geoff SCOTT Sports – Maxxis
258 Kaiser Cody Lange Twins  Specialized
517 Kerkove Jeff Topeak-Ergon
260 Krimstock David Giant Co Factory
149 Kropp Kurt Cycleton
182 Krughoff Allen Specialized
246 Kurlander Levi Trek Race Shop
205 Leonard Lisa
211 Linder Jason Stay Park City Cycling
175 Lombardi Vincent Team Velochannel.com
122 Lyttle Scott
157 Mayer Michael Gentlemen’s Grouse & Poodle Society
798 McCalmon Matheny Honey StingerBontrager
265 McElveen Payson Orange Seal
544 Melley Michael Landis Cyclery
83 Messerschmitt TJ Avalanche Sports
188 Mezger John
179 mora Cesar Stonehaus Trek
213 Nadell Henry CZ Racing
63 Nash Katerina Clif Pro Team
562 Nielsen Jens Stan’s NoTubesCarvers
28 Otto Clayton Giant Co-Factory
161 pahrs Dahn Upmc pro bikes and run
183 Petrucci Josh Wilderness Sports
73 Powers Matt AvalancheRelishTwist
256 Rasmussen Weston CZracing
55 Reid Scott Avalanche Sports
212 riveros fernando cz racing team
144 Roggeveen Brian Momentum Racing
266 Ross Taylor Go4Graham
171 Rupnow Jeff Cannondale  Evolution Training
139 Salskov John Mark Taylor
10 Severson Tina Orange Seal
925 Shaffer Thelen
525 Skaggs Nick Mark Taylor
235 Skilsky Cal CZ Racing
166 snyder nelson CYCLEPATH RACING NW
575 Tonn Peter COS Racing
177 Topete JR Jesus UCCycleryjwfloors
135 tostado josh Santa Cruz Shimano Maxxis
224 Trudeau Kyle CZ Racing
124 Van Leeuwen Johnny BCC Racing
283 Vaughan Brian
1 wells Todd SRAM TLD
257 Wells Troy Team CLIF BAR
74 Wicks Barry Kona
168 Wiens David Topeak Ergon IMBA
170 Wiens Cooper Topeak-Ergon
904 Woodruff schafer Kühl Clothing
233 Zarate Ciro Pedal power
236 Zimmerman Adam Prestige Imports